Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Worst Anime Opening Ever

Worst Anime Opening Ever. Here are “some” for me. Top 10 worst anime 1 boku no pico boku no pico is an anime series of three ova episodes created by katsuhiko takayama.

This art from the anime ”Mouse”’s theme looks a lot like
This art from the anime ”Mouse”’s theme looks a lot like from www.reddit.com

But anime like this is where i scratch my head. Since we're doing a best anime opening of all time contest on r/anime, i thought it would be cool to see what the worst anime opening ever is, what do you guys think is the worst anime op? This list will be running down the worst of the worst, as it will be looking at some of the worst anime characters of the decade.

This One Is Awful On All Fronts.


I'm talking about really terrible shows. The “comedy” is centered around this fact and i. Here are “some” for me.

The Problem With The Harem Genre Is It’s Done So Terribly.


2 school days an anime series was developed by tnk with joint production by avex entertainment, lantis, marvelous. Looking at myanimelist, which i've definitely left incomplete but still has about 130 shows i know i've watched, i've rated the second season of sword art online the lowest out of anything else. These are the 10 worst anime i have seen.

When I Mean Worst I Don't Mean Shows That Are Average Or Good And You Just Say It's Bad Just To Rustle Some Jimmies.


Top 10 worst anime 1 boku no pico boku no pico is an anime series of three ova episodes created by katsuhiko takayama. With each season containing dozens of shows, an anime opening has to be extra special to stand out from the crowd. But anime like this is where i scratch my head.

At Least It's In A So Bad It's Good Category.


These are the top failures in the anime industry. Since we're doing a best anime opening of all time contest on r/anime, i thought it would be cool to see what the worst anime opening ever is, what do you guys think is the worst anime op? You guys need to start watching some bad anime.

5.) Tokyo Ghoul Re You Don’t Watch Tokyo Ghoul.


Starting with their suggestion of eiken, a harem romance anime. None of you actually seen really bad anime. Hey i'm looking for a shit anime to watch with my friends and cringe at with them, if you have any suggestions please give me a name or a link to it's mal.

Post a Comment for "Worst Anime Opening Ever"